Contact Us

Talk to Us Today! Call 828-324-3025

The Guardian Health Services directory below is designed to assist you in reaching the person or division you are searching for in the most direct and efficient manner possible. If you have questions and are not sure who you are looking for, please feel free to call our main office.

 

General Contact Information

 

Guardian Health Services
100 Main Avenue NW    Suite 200  Hickory, NC 28601
Phone:  828.324.3025 or 800.610.3447
Fax:        828.485.3248

For Questions Concerning:
Clinical

Jill Stamey: jstamey@ghsnc.com

Tonya Chester:  tchester@ghsnc.com

Gaye Moone:  gmoone@ghsnc.com 

 

 

 

 

Community Liaison

Sandy Hardin: shardin@ghsnc.com

Renee Shinn:  rshinn@ghsnc.com

Other

Billing:
Katie Hale: khale@ghsnc.com

Referrals:
Tonya Chester: tchester@ghsnc.com

Medical Records:
Tonya Chester: tchester@ghsnc.com

Human Resources:
Tammy Gilbert: tgilbert@ghsnc.com

Provider Contract:
Peggy Mallard: pmallard@ghsnc.com
Administrator

We understand the complexities involved in paying for healthcare. Medicare, Medicaid, and Private Insurance cover many of our services. Guardian Health Services will file all claims, as well as, advise patients of their financial responsibilities prior to providing services.

Apply with Guardian Health Services Today

If you are committed to being the best, following the creed to service and joining a team of elite professionals, please consider joining our team.

Service Region

Alexander County
Burke County
Caldwell County
Catawba County
Cleveland County
Lincoln County
Iredell County

Contact Information

Guardian Health Services
100 Main Avenue NW, Suite 200
Hickory, NC 28601

Phone: 828.324.3025
Toll Free: 800.610.3447
Fax: 828.485.3248
Email: info@ghsnc.com